Skip to content

Officer & Staff Directory

Administration

PSD Bruce Painter bpainter54@burltwppd.com 609-239-5864
Debbie Painter dpainter@burltwppd.com 609-239-5855

Command Staff

Lt. John Bird #84 jbird84@burltwppd.com
609-239-5888
Lt. James Sullivan #70
  609-386-2019
Lt. Richard Sullivan #64   609-386-2019

Supervision

Sgt. Frank Bremer #96 fbremer96@burltwppd.com 609-239-5865
Sgt. Marc Carnivale #60
609-386-2019
Sgt. James Conway #82 jconway82@burltwppd.com 609-239-5859
D. Sgt. Christopher Ent #68 cent68@burltwppd.com 609-239-5867
Sgt. Arthur Gittens #74 agittens74@burltwppd.com 609-239-5854
Sgt. Michael Gollnick #61
609-386-2019
Sgt. Taylor Holba #92 tholba92@burltwppd.com 609-239-5862 
Sgt. Ryan Kimble #87 rkimble87@burltwppd.com 609-239-5863

Detectives

Det. Anthony Fontana #91 afontana91@burltwppd.com 609-239-5887
Det. Matthew Jones #93 mjones93@burltwppd.com  609-239-5861 
Det. Ruben Ortiz-Cruz #95 rortizcruz95@burltwppd.com
609-239-5889

Patrol Officers

P/O John Arent #107 jarent107@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Christina Bieri #105 czalot105@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Jarrod Broadway #98 jbroadway98@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Michael Casella #90
mcasella90@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Sean Celia #113 scelia113@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Ronald Chiorello #67 rchiorello67@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Melody Correa #94 mcorrea94@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Bryan Cserjes #119 bcserjes119@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Robert Fenimore #79 rfenimore79@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Katelyn Fleming #109 kfleming109@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Ronnie Grant #121 rgrant121@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Jordan Green #108 jgreen108@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Evan Herold #117 eherold117@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Walter Howard #122 whoward122@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Terrence Hreso #73 threso73@burltwppd.com  609-386-2019
P/O Matthew Kochis #101 mkochis101@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Mark Levondosky #78 mlevondosky78@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O David Long #77
dlong77@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Ryan O'Farrell #110 rofarrell110@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Eric Pew #100 epew100@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Joseph Pizzigoni #123 jpizzigoni123@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Charles Richardson #76 crichardson76@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Miguel Rodriguez #120 mrodriguez120@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Anthony Senni #102 asenni102@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Brendan Smith #116
bsmith116@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Nicholas Taylor #118 ntaylor118@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Philippe Thibert #111 pthibert111@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Tyler Trumbetti #115 ttrumbetti115@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Adam Worrell #83 aworrell83@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
P/O Christopher Zier #112 czier112@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019

Special Officers

S/O II Edward Grobelny #301 egrobelny@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
S/O II Hailey Bachich #340 hbachich@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
S/O II Alyssa Barnes #341 abarnes@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
S/O I Jury Polidor #323 jpolidor@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019

Administrative Support Staff

Lisa Boccardo lcorley@burltwppd.com 609-239-5882
Maria Bonilla mbonilla@burltwppd.com 609-239-5883
Keith Holler kholler@burltwppd.com 609-239-5874
Donna Martin dmartin@burltwppd.com 609-239-5873

Police Communication Clerks

PSO Jennifer Diamond jdiamond@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
PSO Justin Haar jhaar@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
PSO Jury Polidor jpolidor@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
PSO Jason Smith jsmith@burltwppd.com 609-386-2019
Filed Under:
/ DIVISIONS